Åland Islands

American Samoa

Antigua and Barbuda

Bolivia, Plurinational State of

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

British Indian Ocean Territory

Brunei Darussalam

Cayman Islands

Central African Republic

Christmas Island

Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Congo, The Democratic Republic of the

Côte d'Ivoire

Czech Republic

Dominican Republic

Equatorial Guinea

Falkland Islands (Malvinas)

French Polynesia

French Southern Territories

Heard Island and McDonald Islands

Holy See (Vatican City State)

Iran, Islamic Republic of

Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Korea, Republic of

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of

Marshall Islands

Micronesia, Federated States of

Moldova, Republic of

Netherlands Antilles

Norfolk Island

Northern Mariana Islands

Palestine, State of

Papua New Guinea

Russian Federation

Saint Barthélemy

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Martin (French part)

Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

São Tomé and Príncipe

Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

Solomon Islands

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Svalbard and Jan Mayen

Syrian Arab Republic

Taiwan, Province of China

Tanzania, United Republic of

Trinidad and Tobago

Turks and Caicos Islands

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

United States Minor Outlying Islands

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Virgin Islands, British

Virgin Islands, U.S.

Wallis and Futuna

Western Sahara