Profile nach Ländern

Bolivia, Plurinational State of

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

British Indian Ocean Territory

Congo, The Democratic Republic of the

Falkland Islands (Malvinas)

French Southern Territories

Heard Island and McDonald Islands

Holy See (Vatican City State)

Iran, Islamic Republic of

Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Lao People's Democratic Republic

Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of

Micronesia, Federated States of

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

Saint Martin (French part)

Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Taiwan, Province of China

Tanzania, United Republic of

United States Minor Outlying Islands

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of